Team


Wir sind für Sie da!


Vertrieb / Key-Account

Personalbild_DK
Dirk Kozeluha
dirk.kozeluha@copia.de
Tel.: +49 2237 6907-15
Mobil: +49 172 7803307
Personalbild_UK
Ulrich Kreuels
ulrich.kreuels@copia.de
Tel.: +49 2237 6907-25
Mobil: +49 172 2903943

Kundenbetreuung / Auftragssteuerung

Personalbild_RB
Ralf Bleylevens
ralf.bleylevens@copia.de
Tel.: +49 2237 6907-31
Personalbild_UB
Udo Bodden
udo.bodden@copia.de
Tel.: +49 2237 6907-32

Personalbild_UR
Udo Rodriguez
udo.rodriguez@copia.de
Tel.: +49 2237 6907-13
Personalbild_WG
Walburga Engel
walburga.engel@copia.de
Tel.: +49 2237 6907-35


Telefonzentrale

Personalbild_AH
Anja Hüser
anja.hueser@copia.de
Tel.: +49 2237 6907-0


Vorstufe

Personalbild_ND
Norbert Dickershoff
norbert.dickershoff@copia.de
Tel.: +49 2237 6907-54
Personalbild_EWK
Ernst Willi Kreitz
ernst-willi.kreitz@copia.de
Tel.: +49 2237 6907-29

Betriebsleitung

Personalbild_FG
Frank Giesing
frank.giesing@copia.de
Tel.: +49 2237 6907-56


Buchhaltung / Verwaltung

Personalbild_SD
Sabina Dezutter
sabina.dezutter@copia.de
Tel.: +49 2237 6907-24


Geschäftsleitung

Personalbild_AR
Alexander Rey
alexander.rey@copia.de
Tel.: +49 2237 6907-0
Personalbild_OR
Oliver Rey
oliver.rey@copia.de
Tel.: +49 2237 6907-0